The Stephen R. Donaldson Award, presented rarely since its inception in 1997, is a special award recognizing exceptional support and service to the organization from individuals who have not served as officers, board members, or division heads.

Past Winners of the Donaldson Award

Year Awardee
2015 Joe Berlant
2012 Carol McMullen- Pettit
2011 Tom Doherty
2006 Carl Boehm
2006 Rick Wilber
1998 Jillian Krueger-Printz
1997 Stephen R. Donaldson

© International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts

Contact Us

The IAFA website is maintained by Skye Cervone and Michael Smith on servers at WildApricot and Dreamhost. Custom theme modifications were done by Skye Cervone.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software